Im doing the unit 8 report question on MEXIT where you have to calculate sales profit margin, forecast net profit assuming all staff are replaced, acc dept costs as % of sales.
I keep calculating these and cant seem to get anything correct, im lost of ways to calculate this.. it never even showed how to calculate such stuff anywhere in the module. Has anyone found out how to do this. If so.please email email@example.com
I have only managed to calculate sales profit margin (1,440 / 8,000 = 18%) and accounting costs as % sales (800-46)/(8000-800) = 12%. Currently, I am struggling to calculate Option A and Option B costs. Do you managed to solve any?